Greater Naples Leadership (GNL) has announced their 2018-2019 Officers and Directors elected at the recent GNL annual meeting.

Board President Jean Foster comments, “Once again, GNL has elected a group of distinguished new Board members who bring their experience, passion, and knowledge to our organization and to the community. They join our dedicated and talented Board members who are already serving.”


  • Jean Foster, President
  • J R Philp, President-Elect
  • Michael Isermann, Treasurer
  • Shelley Rhoads Perry, Assistant Treasurer
  • Kitty Keane, Secretary
  • Norman Feder, Immediate Past President



  • Ricki Baker
  • Sue Dillon
  • Jackie Faffer
  • Jeremy Farmer
  • Neal Gelfand
  • Jerry Godshaw
  • Charles D. Hartman
  • Bill Hogan
  • Barbara Hurt-Simmons
  • Betsy Wolf Maher
  • Linda Penniman
  • Ruth Seydel
  • Steve Strome
  • William Swartz
  • Stephen Teaford
  • Susan Warren
  • Gunther Winkler