Greater Naples Leadership (GNL) elected its 2020-2021 slate of board officers and directors during its annual meeting held virtually on April 28. The nonprofit’s newly elected board assumed office on May 1. 2020-2021 Officers include president – Sue Dillon, president-Elect – Gerald Godshaw, secretary – Loreen Sellitto, treasurer – Doug Draeseke, and immediate past president – J R Philp. Directors include Caren Arnstein, Maria Dines, Sandie Fleming, Barbara Hurt-Simmons, Mary Beth Jones, Kitty Keane, John Mancuso, Donna Messer, Geoffrey Murphy, Martha Rozman, Mark Schwab, Ruth Seydel, Beth Stein, Steve Teaford, Giselle Wagner, and Gunther Winkler. (Gulfshore Business Daily)