Greater Naples Leadership (GNL) is pleased to announce their 2022-2023 slate of Board Officers and Directors elected during the GNL annual meeting held on April 5, 2022. The nonprofit’s newly elected Board, helmed by President Kitty Keane (pictured right), assumed office on May 1, 2022, and includes the following individuals:

2022-2023 Officers

  • President – Kitty Keane
  • President-Elect – Gunther Winkler (new)
  • Secretary – Kathryn Bettis (new)
  • Treasurer – Peter Berry (new)
  • Immediate Past President – Gerald Godshaw


  • Caren Arnstein
  • Maura Delehanty (new)
  • Jeremy Farmer
  • Debbie Finch
  • Tom Leipzig
  • Dean Lewis Lohman (new)
  • Tom McCann (new)
  • Geoffrey Murphy
  • Martha Rozman
  • Tom Sawyer (new)
  • Julie Wade
  • Giselle Wagner
  • David Whittaker (new)

Newly elected GNL Board President Kitty Keane stated, “GNL is proud to begin its 27th year by announcing the addition of five exceptional individuals to its Board of Directors: Maura Delehanty, Dean Lewis, Tom Sawyer, David Whittaker, and 2018 Distinguished Leader Award recipient Tom McCann. We welcome the expertise and commitment they each bring to the Board, the organization’s mission, and the community we serve.”

Immediate Past President Gerald Godshaw added, “Kitty has done almost every job at GNL, chairing many of our committees including Strategic Planning and Alumni Continuing Education, editing the member newsletter; and organizing volunteer activities. She is a natural choice to lead GNL this next year.”