Greater Naples Leadership, Inc. is a nonprofit corporation managed by a Board of Directors which, according to the GNL Bylaws, consists of not less than eleven (11), nor more than twenty-three (23) elected Directors.  The officers and directors are elected at an Annual Meeting of the membership in the spring.



President – Jean Foster
President-Elect – J R Philp
Secretary – Katherine Keane
Treasurer – Michael Isermann
Assistant Treasurer – Shelley Rhoads Perry
Immediate Past President – Norman Feder


Ricki Baker
Sue Dillon
Jackie Faffer
Jeremy Farmer
Neal Gelfand
Jerry Godshaw
Charles Doug Hartman
Bill Hogan
Linda Penniman
Ruth Seydel
Barbara Hurt-Simmons
Steve Strome
William Swartz
Stephen Teaford
Susan Warren
Gunther Winkler
Betsy Wolf

Form 990 for the Corporation

Click here to view Form 990 for FY 2014
Click here to view Form 990 for FY 2015
Click here to view Form 990 for FY 2016